Prints & Patterns

Prints & Patterns

January 23, 2012

Prints & Patterns
By Elizabeth Traub

Prints & Patterns take me away to the land of the lost.  Not the kind of lost, that you can’t find your way out of.  However ask my husband and he may argue that one.   It’s a lost in fabric stores, lost in online fabric shops, lost on Pinterest, lost in my own workroom kind of lost.  I love looking over hundreds of prints and patterns and deciding what I want to contribute to upcoming trends.

The combinations of mixing fabrics give so much design with just simple accents.  Creating and enjoying the pleasure of how prints and patterns shape every room in our homes.

In the future on the 23rd of each month I will provide my own use of prints and patterns in DIY fashions.

For now, here are some prints and patterns I am drooling over.

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this post. Jump into the conversation and connect with us.

