Kids Room Designer “Yes, Come and meet me via video aka vlog”

I am now joining the world of vlogging by bringing you information about kids room design.  Having set up a YouTube Hung Out To Buy, you can now follow some of the tips, DIY, and kids room design direction and trends going on.  I do have a disclaimer which is important to know. Especially since my ten-year old looked at this video and asked, “mommy why didn’t you brush your hair?”  I do not have a make artist or fashion consultant. I am open to your comments in those areas.  However I do have the skills for kids room design.  Go and take a look and let me know what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAxUL41ltZ0&feature=plcp

What are some things you might want me to talk about?  DIY projects you want to see?  Would love to hear your thoughts on what you would like to know when it comes to kids room design.

9 responses

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this post. Jump into the conversation and connect with us.

