5 Ways to DIY Kids Room Frames

Today I would like to show you 5 ways to DIY frames for a kids room.  I am guilty of hoarding frames. I have this habit of buying frames in 5’s because I am going to make a collage of my five kids with five of the same frames. I also can’t quite part with a broken frame, or even frames that seem to have lost their zeal.   Here are 5 ways to DIY into some fun kids room frames.  You can click on the link below to watch.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2qfVU0BXrg&feature=youtu.be

Here are some snapshots below of the finished projects.  I am excited to give away three of these, as mentioned on our VLOG.  Here is how you can be a possible candidate to win. Go to our facebook fan page here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hung-Out-To-Buy/292244217488383  Be sure to watch the Vlog for instructions and enjoy some DIY ways to decorate frames for you Kids Room.

         

Which frames are your favorites?  Mine is the “S”. I am not sure why, except it was so easy and so adorable.  I would love to see some of your frames.  DIY frames you have made for your kids’ room.

2 responses

  1. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this post. Jump into the conversation and connect with us.

