Kids Room & Loved Before Products

LOVED BEFORE

What exactly does this mean for Hung Out To Buy?  Loved Before is listed in our

Purchase Policy and reads as follows…..

‘Hung Out To Buy has a pricing structure for some of our items that are  called “loved before.” Loved before items will always be introduced as loved before.  Duvet Covers, Shams, and Throw Pillows, along with some accessories will be shown as loved before items. Items that have all been loved before by a little girl or boy who grew up.  You get the look and feel of quality custom bedding at our loved before  pricing. Most of our design accents and bedding are brand new, unless otherwise noted loved  before.  We’ve created a crisp, fresh look for your  room at loved before pricing.  A look that will easily transition from toddler to teen.”

Loved BeforeHand-Painted Desk

Loved Before
Hand-Painted Desk

I have always been a designer selling and designing from a brand new perspective.  It’s been in this last year that I have taken my personal style into my designing.  You see, I have said for almost twenty years, “I am not my own customer.”  I love designing beautiful rooms with all the bells and whistles.  My clients, are not creative on many levels and admit it, thus the need to enlist my help.  I am creative and overly resourceful. It comes with being a designer and I personally love the search and hunt of a great find.  I have no problem buying shoes and a handbag for hundreds of dollars, but I also find great pleasure in wandering a second-hand store and finding a beautiful purse for under $5.00.

This entire collection is Loved BeforeDresser, Headboard & Bedding

This entire collection is Loved Before
Dresser, Headboard & Bedding

Taking my personal style and now bringing my customer’s the fun of choosing Loved Before or brand new. It’s not always easy to find that look in second-hand stores. It takes a lot of hunting and finding designs that still have a lot of life and design in them.  In the next few weeks you will get to see our website grow as we take more time to share those Loved Before items with you.  Here is a fun look at just what I am talking about.  The images through out this post share some of our Loved Before looks mixed with the new.  Let the designing and fun begin with Kids Rooms & our Loved Before Products.

One response

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this post. Jump into the conversation and connect with us.

