We Are Getting Springy!!

Kids Room Furniture, Funky Kids Furniture, Kids Room Design, Kids Rooms, Kids DesignIt’s a beautiful Spring day in The Dalles, OR where Hung Out To Buy resides.  We recently relocated from Portland, OR and now finding our way in a new community.  It’s been a great season of transition and we are excited to be getting involved in the community starting with a Public Market.  That will start in May. In the meantime I took some of our products and starting shooting some fun pictures. I have a feeling that old 1965 clothesline is going to make for some very cool Hung Out To Buy images.  Those pictures to come.

Over the next six months we are going to be scaling down our inventory and changing things around on our website.  Be sure to check back as we make some changes.  This Spring air is going to spring some new life into a business that I love.  Being in the kids interior design has been in my blood for over 20 years. My main business is working as a consultant. Here is a link to my everyday job.  I have always said that this business is like my garden to play in.  Today was fun to look outside at the green grass and just place a few items in such a pretty setting.   Like I said, we are getting all Springy over here.

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this post. Jump into the conversation and connect with us.

