Pink in a Kids (girls) Room

Have you noticed that pink in a kids (girls) room has never gone out of style.  I took these pictures a few day ago.  A very small sample of the hundreds of pink items we have in stock.  Pink in all my years of being a kids room designer has never gone out of style.  I love when a mom meets with me, and says something like, “Lucy loves pink but I refuse to buy anything pink for her room.”  It does not take me long to help a mother’s aversion to pink  change as the desire is to create a room that Lucy really wanted.  Pink rules and girls love it.   In the next few months we are going to have some fun mixing and matching all kinds of color stories together to share here on our blog.  All of our products are always for sale. If you are interested in any of these items be sure to contact me, Elizabeth Truab, HERE

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this post. Jump into the conversation and connect with us.

