Pictures and Frames for your Kids Room

With all the fun of summer, be sure to print off some of those cute and darling pictures of your kids. We are losing the art of decorating with our kids faces and sweet moments.  Frames add a lovely accent to any room in your home. Kids love to look at themselves. Each of my own kids have always had some of their baby pictures, pictures with grandparents, and special moments framed in their room. At bedtime we would look at the pictures and either “remember when” or talk about the people we love.

I grabbed  a host of frames to share here. All of these frames are in stock. Drop me a message on my contact page if you would like to purchase any of these frames. Just for reading here I will give you 10% off your entire order. (Including other items purchased from this website.)  I love frames and you can only imagine how many I have with 5 kids.  Happy Summer. Elizabeth Traub

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on this post. Jump into the conversation and connect with us.

